Shit’s N Giggles..

Rakastan stand uppia yli kaiken. Tunnen kaikki esim.  Russell Petersin ohjelmanumerot ja ystäväpiirissäni on vietetty usein stand-up maraton iltoja ja me osataan ne jo melkein ulkoa.
Katselin kyyneleet silmissä eilen Suomi Tytöt New Yorkissa sarjasta tehtyä parodiaa! Cristal Snow ja Nikola ovat tehneet erittäin hauskan videon Toosa TVlle. Olen otettu siitä että he valitsivat meidän ohjelman ja tekivät siitä näin mielettömän videon! Kopioin teille linkin tuohon alle…nautttikaa!

 

I’m a HUGE fan of stand up comedy! I know Russell Peters routines by heart and in my circle of friends, there have been many many nights of stand-up marathons. I had tears in my eyes as I watched the amazing rendition of my Tv show in Finland “Suomi-Tytöt” New Yorkissa(The Finnish Girls in the City) presented by one of my fav Finnish artists Cristal Snow and his co-star Nikolai! They completely captured our manerisms and brought some kick ass jokes to the table. I’m completely flattered that they took the time out of their day to shoot this insanely funny spoof on my our show! Would love to work with these guys on a future comedic project.. Below there is a link to the clip! Enjoy! 

http://www.iltasanomat.fi/toosatv/toosatv-suomi-tytot-new-yorkista-maitojunalla-suomeen/art-1288472570041.html

One thought on “Shit’s N Giggles..

Leave a Reply

