Good hair takes time..

Viime viikolla oli paljon hoppua, monet kuvaukset ja kaikenlaista. Saran kanssa oli sovittu Jump In liikeessä kuvaukset ja ennen sitä kävin laittaa kiharat Voxy kampaamolla Hakaniemessä…Kiitos Lauralle upeesta duunista!

Last week there was alot going on. Sara and I had a photo-shoot at the Jump In store, before which I needed some major help with my hair. Thank goodness I had Laura from the Voxy salon in Hakaniemi at my aid, major props to her for an awesome job!

Leave a Reply

