Week Pics

collageweek3collageweek33collageweek4                                       1.Jose’s snazzy new jazzy shoes 2.Christmas day hanging out at the apt, watching movies and eating pie 3. My super duper cool fashion vision board 4. My new friend Ermek visiting from London 5.Me and Sara partying it up at the Gansevoort for NYE 6.My alien shoes, beam me up 7.Plantain chips, four loco and movies,just another friday 8.Angus my ram, whom I cuddle with every night 9. Me and my love Jose

Leave a Reply

