Premiere!!!

Wow THIS is finally here! We dreamed this commercial series for finnish shoe company Kookenkä, and now I can’t believe that I am sharing this with you guys! I made this with an incredible(female) team, GIRL POWER! Shot and directed by my good friend Naima Mohamud and produced and editing by YOURS TRULY! The track in the background “We are who we are” was made by the Zookeepers and myself (aka Nicholas Wright and Jonathan Celestin) and it will be out of itunes soon! XoXo

Leave a Reply

