Off to NYC bitches!

blacknwhite

This look has been styled and brought to you by Laura Koski! Sick!

Its been truly lovely once again, but during THIS trip in Finland, all I actually did was jump from meeting to meeting,  figuring out ways to keep doing what I love for the next few months. I barely saw any friends which I’m pretty bummed about, I did however get a whole lot of work done, through PLENTY of blood, sweat and tears. The more you work, the more you learn, you learn about yourself and you learn about others. I now am a little bit wiser about my own judgement when it comes to what projects to pursue and which simply aren’t worth your time. I want to do it all, but prioritizing is the lesson learned on this trip around. I am thrilled to return home today to NYC, Bon Voyage! XOXOX

2 thoughts on “Off to NYC bitches!

Leave a Reply

