Gardening

 Summer has basically arrived in NYC. There are florals in bloom in the parks, as well as in fashion on the city streets of New York. Yesterday I spent the afternoon at the Brooklyn Botanic Gardens to embrace the cherry blossoms and great weather. I’m a fan of summer but not of the extreme humidity. I feel that right now is the time to enjoy NYC and my spring wardrobe, because soon no matter how cute I’ll want to look, my make-up will be running down my face and my hair will be a big hot frizzy mess. Aah NYC in the summer.

bbg1bbg3

4 thoughts on “Gardening

Leave a Reply

