Refine Yourself

This was supposed to be just a regular post, a regular this n that of my look of the day, how boring I thought, As I almost clicked publish, I did a quick edit after re-looking, re-checking, considering that sometimes less is more. I just finished watching the documentary(watch it) “A Man’s Story”.  After picking my jaw up the from the floor of what felt like 20minutes, I decided that I would inspire myself  to do better in all aspects of my life, every single detail, starting with this blog post. Voila!    outdoorlodoutdoorlod1                       OUTFIT//Beanie-some street vendor//Shades-Betsey Johnson//Top-Jose’s closet//Lace bolero-top from Buffalo exchange//Denim Skirt-Salvation Army//Purse-Vintage//Shoes-Japan

One thought on “Refine Yourself

  1. I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, however I assumed this submit was great. I don’t recognize who you are but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t already.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

