Were all plastic

There have been quite a bit of changes in my universe lately. New people coming in, old people coming in, crazy people coming in. I think they all mean something and are all connected in some way. I feel the cosmos telling me which way to go and I am only hopping that my internal navigation system is on track. Today will be a fun-filled day, I’m relaxing(sitting in the hot tub) at my new gym, doing a photo-shoot with my dear friend Ruda and then having a girls night out with 2 very good friends Sara and Sonya!IMG_2728IMG_2727

Leave a Reply

