I like to move it move it

Yesterday I spent the day location scouting in New Jersey for a new project I’m working on with Steep. It will combine all our weirdest creative film/music/art fantasies and bring them to light. I keep wanting to plan out some kind summer vacation, but at the rate I’m going I feel I’ll end up with a week or 2 in late August. I have a feeling (India anyone) that there will be bigger better vacations in the future after the work is wrapped up. In the meantime, I’m here to inspire you to werk hard, and do what it takes, it all comes down to you, Row your boat! Xox

werkarmygirl1werkarmygirl

Leave a Reply

