Small Steps..

I’ve been spending my past few days in Toronto finishing up a commercial edit. Its amazing seeing all the footage in front of you coming together. It’s midnight here, and as I am just getting acquainted with Final Cut Pro, I am slowly but surely discovering why it is editors get paid so much, Haha. When you pair the ambition you have for your work with a nearing deadline, one can get a little bit daunted, good thing there’s a pool for when I need a cool down. In the meantime I’m also enjoying some chill vibes, and planning my alien takeover. Stay tuned.. Xxo

koolset

Leave a Reply

