Upside Down

998566_564145106964717_1939177108_n993634_564145843631310_1493662277_n

If I could tell you the whole truth, you would wonder how one keeps going under such pressures. I’m about to leave for Finland, with a few edits still up in the air, bags unpacked, apartment in disarray, laundry undone. This is sort of normal for me, this whole last minute thing. What I’m looking forward to most, is seeing all my friends and being able to just float for a moment, for a week precisely. Work has  been heavy on the heart and on the mind, but the outcome is insanity. The past 5 months have been beyond my imagination. 

Xxo

Leave a Reply

