Through the looking glass

Oh Wow! Only back for a week in NYC and then I’m off to Finland for the premiere of my commercials for shoe company Kookenkä! Things have been aligning in a strange way, or probably the way they were supposed to all along. I’ve been shooting alot on my free time, and am DREAMING of my very own camera, yes I don’t actually own one, but I have alot of helpful friends(thank you). Now time to pack up outfits, accessories, you name it. Then its Helsinki time, packed with life changing meetings and budget approvals, followed by my first trip ever to Poland for 10days to see my best friend, XX

sunnies1sunnies

One thought on “Through the looking glass

Leave a Reply

